LIVESTREAM – At Home Full Body Resistance Bands Workout with Cardio Warm Up



Hello!

We had such a great time with our first livestream last week so we’ve decided to go live again this Thursday morning Apr 9th at 8 AM Mountain Standard time.

Hawaii Standard Time: 5 AM
Alaska Daylight Time: 7 AM
Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
Mountain Standard Time: 8 AM
Mountain Daylight Time: 9 AM
Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM

This workout will consist of a standing warm-up and then a seated full-body resistance band routine that you can do right at home. We will also have some time for questions at the end of our workout as well!

The equipment you will need consists of a sturdy chair and some resistance bands.

However, you can still benefit from the range of motion if you don’t have bands by still going through the movements.

We can’t wait to see you!

– Team Meredith

www.SeniorFitnessWithMeredith.com

source